At this time’s the day: Google is internet hosting an occasion and we’re anticipated a lot of new {hardware} to debut there.

The Made by Google ’19 occasion is going down in New York Metropolis, however you do not have to journey there to look at it. That is as a result of Google will likely be livestreaming its occasion on YouTube, making it simple for everybody to look at as all the new units are lastly made official.

As for what these new units is likely to be, we’re anticipating the Pixel Four and Pixel Four XL to be made official at the moment. Additionally doubtless is a brand new Google Nest Mini good speaker, a brand new Nest Wifi router, a brand new Pixelbook Go laptop computer, and presumably new Pixel Buds 2 wi-fi earphones as properly.

Fortunately, we’re solely an hour away from the occasion kicking off, so we do not have to attend for much longer to see what Google has in retailer. The occasion begins at 7:00 am in San Francisco, 10:00 am in New York Metropolis, 3:00 pm in London, 4:00 pm in Paris, 7:30 pm in Mumbai, 11:00 pm in Tokyo, and 1:00 am in Sydney.

XKmsYB54zBk
Google

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here